Paul Neal – President
Paul@SierraTeams.org

Kelli Teteak – Treasurer
Kelli@SierraTeams.org

Kellie Stubblefield – Secretary
Kellie@SierraTeams.org

Mike Steeves
Mike@SierraTeams.org

Sue Perpall
Sue@SierraTeams.org

Matthew Weitzel
Matthew@SierraTeams.org

Marisa Parsons
Marisa@SierraTeams.org

Roger Ashton
roger@SierraTeams.org

Ryan Zaczek
Sierra-at-Tahoe
Competition Service Manager
530-543-3180 (Office)
rzaczek@sierraattahoe.com