Roger Ashton – President
roger@SierraTeams.org

Paul Neal – Vice President
Paul@SierraTeams.org

Kelli Teteak – Treasurer
Kelli@SierraTeams.org

Sue Perpall
Sue@SierraTeams.org

Matthew Weitzel
Matthew@SierraTeams.org

Kellie Stubblefield
Kellie@SierraTeams.org

Marisa Parsons
Marisa@SierraTeams.org

Ryan Zaczek – Sierra at Tahoe Competition Services – 530-659-7453 ext. 180

Dan Healy – Sierra at Tahoe Ski School Director – 530-543-3122